BigCommerce - Hosted Ecommerce Software by Interspire

Interspire Forum

 
Go Back   Interspire Forum > Interspire Shopping Cart Community Forum > News and Product Updates

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 05-29-2009, 05:47 PM
ability + ability is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 9
Default

Do I have to buy this update again or is there a free download? (I have 5.0.2.)
  #12  
Old 05-29-2009, 06:44 PM
babyREFLUX + babyREFLUX is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 1,715
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ability View Post
Do I have to buy this update again or is there a free download? (I have 5.0.2.)
LOL...moving to any version 5.x should be free - I would expect that the next paid upgrade would be 6.x for someone with 5.x.
  #13  
Old 05-29-2009, 09:45 PM
danielbahl + danielbahl is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Can confirm too that the /language/[your language]/admin/imagemanager.ini is not included in the downloadable release from the Client Area.
  #14  
Old 05-30-2009, 12:55 AM
websnail + websnail is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 1,548
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ability View Post
Do I have to buy this update again or is there a free download? (I have 5.0.2.)
Jon is part right... You do need a valid maintenance contract to get the update.
  #15  
Old 05-30-2009, 03:38 AM
MarkSKell + MarkSKell is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 535
Default

Has anyone else seen this:

Warning: array_merge() [function.array-merge]: Argument #2 is not an array in /home/content/b/e/e/beerpongballs/html/crazybigdog/admin/includes/classes/class.product.php on line 4813

Warning: array_merge() [function.array-merge]: Argument #1 is not an array in /home/content/b/e/e/beerpongballs/html/crazybigdog/admin/includes/classes/class.product.php on line 2501

They appeared on the "All Products" page after I added a product to a newly created category.

Cheers.
  #16  
Old 05-30-2009, 06:34 AM
MojoDirect + MojoDirect is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 83
Default

Upgraded without any probs.

As already mentioned the language file for the image manager component is missing.

language/en/admin/imagemanager.ini couldn't be opened
  #17  
Old 05-30-2009, 03:40 PM
phpcoder4life phpcoder4life is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by MojoDirect View Post
Upgraded without any probs.

As already mentioned the language file for the image manager component is missing.

language/en/admin/imagemanager.ini couldn't be opened
Here you go guys, the missing language file that I made up. feel free to change the lingo.. just rename to ( imagemanager.ini ) ..
Attached Files
File Type: txt imagemanager.txt (750 Bytes, 15 views)
  #18  
Old 05-30-2009, 04:08 PM
hgmobile + hgmobile is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 87
Default insert plain text?

in product descriptions - I am no longer able to use insert plain text box. The box pops up and I can paste text in but when I try to add it - it just ignores it.
Anyone else having this issue?
  #19  
Old 05-31-2009, 02:26 AM
Gareth + Gareth is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 224
Default

It also appears that the IP address isn't working in the view orders page, i've tested it with a new order. Anyone having this issue?
  #20  
Old 05-31-2009, 04:25 AM
MarkSKell + MarkSKell is offline
Interspire Customer
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 535
Default

I'm unable to upload images onto any of the web pages (the FAQ, about, contact us, pages).

Not to mention I'm seeing scripting errors everywhere.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump