Interspire Product Knowledge Base

Would you like to...

Print this page Print this page

Email this page Email this page

Post a comment Post a comment

Subscribe me

Add to favorites Add to favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Export to PDF

User Opinions (12 votes)

75% thumbs up 25% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.

Do I need to change anything when upgrading between my Starter/Professional edition to Professional/Enterprise edition?

No. The only thing that you will need to change is your license key that you will receive when upgrading. This can be changed through your store admin via the Store Settings page in your store's control panel (click on Settings on the top right and then on Store Settings).

Once this has been changed your store will automatically be switched over to the Professional/Enterprise edition. All other store information, like products, customers and orders will still be available and will not need any modifications. You don't even have to temporarily disable your site while changing your store's license key!

Related Articles

No related articles were found.

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Powered by Interspire Knowledge Manager - World's #1 Best Selling FAQ and Knowledge Base Software