Interspire Product Knowledge Base

Would you like to...

Print this page Print this page

Email this page Email this page

Post a comment Post a comment

Subscribe me

Remove from favorites Remove from favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Export to PDF

User Opinions (1 vote)

100% thumbs up 0% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.

How do I stop all my users seeing all the contacts and contact lists?

By default, each user in Interspire Email Marketer can only see the contact lists and contacts that belong to them. If they can see each others lists and contacts, it means you've accidently given the users the wrong permissions.

In the User Settings options under the section called ' Contact List Access Permissions' you can specify what access to give different users.

Simply set the option to 'Users own lists plus the following' and then if you like you can also select additional lists they have access to.

Related Articles

No related articles were found.

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Powered by Interspire Knowledge Manager - World's #1 Best Selling FAQ and Knowledge Base Software