Interspire Product Knowledge Base

Would you like to...

Print this page Print this page

Email this page Email this page

Post a comment Post a comment

Subscribe me

Add to favorites Add to favorites

Remove Highlighting Remove Highlighting

Edit this Article

Export to PDF

User Opinions (1 vote)

0% thumbs up 100% thumbs down

How would you rate this answer?



Thank you for rating this answer.

Are contacts deleted or are they still tracked in the system when they unsubscribe from a contact list?

When a contact unsubscribes from your contact list their status is changed to inactive.

This way you can still store all your information on the user that you have collected and if they wish to rejoin your contact list they can pick up from where they left off.

Related Articles

No related articles were found.

Attachments

No attachments were found.

Powered by Interspire Knowledge Manager - World's #1 Best Selling FAQ and Knowledge Base Software