This product was discontinued on July 1st 2012, however all existing customers will continue to receive support as per their maintenance agreement. Learn more.

History

Complete article history makes it easy to compare and undo updates.

Automatic Article Versioning

Every time an article is updated, a copy of the article before it was changed is saved automatically. Up to 5 versions of an article are saved, making it easy to view, compare and rollback to a previous version in just a few clicks. Each version of the article includes a timestamp and author details, so you know exactly when an article was updated and who made the update. You can even preview article updates side-by-side to see what changes were made.

Automatic Article Versioning

Instant Rollback

Want to revert to a previously saved copy of an article? Just click the rollback link next to the version you want, click OK to confirm and the article will be rolled back to the version you choose.

Instant Rollback



« Previous: Feedback Next: Attachments »