Updated

Private Label Settings

Private Label Settings allows you to remove or customize the branding from the platform such as:

  • Application name.
  • Application footer.
  • Default HTML email footer.
  • Default text email footer.
  • Application logo and favicon images.
  • Auto-update checking.

Take the following steps to configure private label settings:

  • Click Settings in the toolbar, then select Private Label Settings. Configure your settings.
private_label

Settings: Private Label Settings

Settings: Private Label Settings

Private Label Settings
Application NameEnter the application name you want to use and display in the control panel.
Application FooterEnter or customize the text you want to appear at the bottom of every page in the control panel.

For example: Powered by Interspire Email Marketer © Interspire Pty. Ltd.
Default HTML Email FooterThis is the HTML which will be set as default value under “HTML Footer” field when you create a new user account. It will be appended to the bottom of all emails which are sent as HTML.
Default Text Email FooterThis is the text which will be set as default value under “Text Footer” field when you create a new user account. It will be appended to the bottom of all emails which are sent as text.
Application Logo ImageUpload here the logo image you want to appear on the login screen and at the top of every page in the control panel.
Favicon ImageUpload here the icon file which will be shown in the browser’s address bar. This process is optional and you need to upload a file ending in .ico.
Updates Check?Select this be notified of new versions and receive a notification message in the control panel when one is available for download.

>Note: The notification message does not include any references or links to any third parties.
Getting Started Video & Guide?Select this to show links to the branded getting started video and documentation on the home page of the control panel for the user.
  • Click Save to save your changes in this screen. Alternatively, click Cancel to return to the Home screen without saving your changes.